Proxy error: 404

Message: Could not get page

Subject to change. Please note that a change of departure time does not automatically mean a change of check-in time.

You are here:

Board of Directors

Nya Västerås Flygplats AB is fully owned by the city of Västerås. This is the Board of Directors for the period of 2017–2018.

Ulla Persson (S)

Other Members of the Board
Jesper Brandberg (L)
Fredrik Dalmo (M)
Stefan Sturesson (KD)
Håkan Wahlström (C)

Deputy Members of the Board
Roger Eklund (M)
Tommy Levinsson (S)
Bengt Åke Nilsson (L)
Håkan Wretljung (MP)

Lay Auditor: Ulf Nygren
Deputy Auditor: Börje Hultin